My blog in ten years DP

My blog in ten years will still be going strong. By then there will be more visual parts of it. A section after the written introduction will be a hologram of a story teller sitting in a chair. giving an oral blog. Behind this person would be more hologram images bringing the blog to life in the readers room.The background would have a series of changing colors to convey the feeling of the words.

There might even be soft music to add to the effects of the words.Readers would be able to save the blogs on discs so they could play them back again and again. 

The blog could take on a only visual form with color, hologram images and sound also conveying a message to viewers.

There are a number of different ways my blog may change in ten years but no matter what the form or the changes , I will still be blogging away on subjects I feel are interesting enough to write about.

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

