Write ,write ,write

Well todays post /prompt says to write about anything you want in your own language. Well I don’t think I have an accent, I don’t use slang that I know of. So anyway I am going to write about writing.

I am trying to write the 50,000 word novel in a month. I am working on it but unless I do a whole lot more writing and soon I am not going to make it.

I found this site about a week ago and I am having fun trying to write the daily post subject every day. I have even tried a couple of the other writing ideas.

Writing is something I have done on and off since high school about two months ago I decided it was time to get serious and start writing those books  I was always going to do. So this write a book in 30 days is a good thing because it got me going.Where it will take me only time will tell. But no matter what I am having fun and that is all that matters in the end.

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

