Daily prompt Love to Love you

What I love about me ? I love that I do not give up to easily.It seems like no matter what I do nothing ever goes the way it should. some days I can not win for trying . Other days if something is going the way it should I hold my breath until it is over.

I have heard there are people out there that can plan their whole day and everything goes right on schedule. These people can even plan their whole week and it actually all goes as planed . I have heard this and someday I might even meet one of these people . But in my world those  people are just a rumor.

My favorite person is Theodore Roosevelt.I love the things he did in his life and his accomplishments. If it wasn’t for him there would be no National Parks. there would of never been the Ruff Riders and the Panama Canal would of turned out different. His attitude and courage are something to be admired and I think he set a hard example to follow.

He left a legacy to the American people and will always be remembered.Every time any of us look at the natural wonders he preserved for future generations.

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

