What if everyone got what they wanted for two days? That sounds great. I would be very happy. There would have to be a few rules with that though. No one could get what they wanted if it hurt someone.No using those two days for spitefulness or revenge!

No using those two days to hurt a group of people or destroy a culture. no using those two days to for anything bad. Those people could use those two days to be somewhere else wear what or who ever they hated would not be.

I would use those days to have two quiet peaceful days surrounded by things I liked. No worries about anything or anyone.Maybe sleep all day.That would be nice. Maybe I would pick two really good days from my past and go back and relive them.The possibilities are endless with an open idea of anything I want.But those two days would go by so fast I wouldn’t believe the third day was here already and the real world would be back. It is a nice thought though.

 

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

