Tattoo…you/ no not me

I do not have a tattoo.I always wanted to get tattoo’s but growing  up it was out of the question. Not in my parents house. Then I was too busy raising kids. Now I have actually been thinking about it. There are some really good Tattoo artists out there. I was looking at some web sites about a year ago where the artists where from Burma  ( Mynamar) And they where fantastic. Talk about works of art.

Choosing a design would be the hardest part. Dragons,oriental dragons are absolutely beautiful. Then I have seen some breath taking fantasy designs. Years before the lord of the rings movies came out I knew a man that had two scenes from the books tattooed on his body. One was on the front half of his body and the other was on the back half of his body. Those were really works of art.

I have seen really nice Koi  and I have seen fantastic Unicorns. If I get a Tattoo I am going to have to settle for one thing. While I have admired full body scenes I do not see them on me. By the time I finally decide what I want and the design and the artist who is going to do it. I will probable be ninety years old and the tattoo artist probable will refuse to do it.

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

