okwhatif/ What if your home life was exposed?

I would be really, really upset,For one reason your home life is just that your home life. It is not public, it is not the neighbors business, the only ones concern about my home life are the people that live in the home with me. There is nothing that concerns anyone else.

You could argue that if the person is a teroriste people have a right to know. Since there is no way of knowing then for the good of the many our home lives should be exposed. Sounds really good especially if you can convince enough people that there are many of potential threats. In every block in every neighborhood. Well lets convince people instead if they paid attention to what was going on around them and took the time to know what they are looking at.

Just because the people next door are from another culture dose not mean they are evil. But the homegrown kid that shaved his head and got swastika  tattoos  he is ok because he is jane smiths kid. He is just exercising his freedom of speech. But really it is just a phase he is going through and he will grow out of it.

People like this should really take a step back and listen to themselves. These are the people that when Jane Smith’s kid kills a bunch of innocent people start pointing fingers and blame everyone and thing except the truth. The signs were always there and they never took the time to think about them.

If my home life was exposed it would be the most boring exposing known to man.  I spend most of my day working on the computer , watching TV , reading or working in my garden. But that is not the point. the point is it is my private life . Not for public view. If I want to scratch my bottom, pick my nose or fart in the bathroom that is no ones buisness but mine!

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

