dailyprompt/festivus of the rest of us

Well if I have been named supreme ruler of the universe then I am going to have a month long celebration on the month I was named so. So I will find a planet that has no inhabitants on it. This will be turned into a paradise of the most beautiful gardens that I have ever seen from all corners of the universe.  Each garden will have it’s own unique flora and fauna from that world. Next the area where groups from all over the universe will be coming will be a very large cleared area with a moss covered ground.

Every day I will expect the different cultures from planets most alike to appear for one day and put on cultural performances. Music, plays, reenactments of their own unique important things. Each day the food would be of the peoples worlds that are there. The decorations and celebrations would be of their culture also. I would also expect that during this month each planet would be celebrating their holiday in their own way.

At the end of the month everything on my own planet would go back to normal. I would have to have an area that every planets representative lives during the year. If I am supreme  ruler of the universe then I am going to need to have representatives of all worlds around me to keep informed of what is going on in the universe. I am also going to be traveling a lot to see for my self what is going on in the universe.

 

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

