The New Year

2013 is almost over and it has been an up and down year. There have been problems and there have been good things that have happened. It has been a better year for me then others in the past.  The point is that it is almost 2014 and what this year will bring is anyones guess. I am looking forward to the New Year because as with each New Year there is always the hope that it will be a good year.

I plan on doing a lot of writing this year and if I have a little luck and good fortune I will have a couple of books published this year. It is going to be a good year for my writing I am sure of it. In the last few months of this year I have gotten very serious about my writing.

I have put up my own web site as a freelance writer. I am writing every day on something. I have the chance to write a couple of books. I could not ask for anything more then a chance. The rest is on me with a little help of good fortune and luck something will work and next year at this time I will be proudly saying that 2014 was a very good year for me and my writing.

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

