whatiftheworldended2012

Well if the world had ended I would not be writing this now. But I never believed the world would end any way. I have herd it all over the years. There use to be that big earth quake coming and California was always going to drop off in the sea. Really, the last time I looked we are not sitting on a shelf over the ocean. Yes we where a island a long time ago and yes eventually in about a thousand generations we will of slipped enough to be an island again. Burt not in our life time.

Then if I remember right we were suppose to all die when  christ came to get us a few years ago. Well no we are still here.Then there was suppose to be some gigantic wave that destroyed us all. Well that did not happen either. I remember when the aliens where going to come down and harvest us . Since we were a giant experimental food project.

I do not know how many of you saw the jello pudding commercial back in 2012 when they took all the jello up the mountain to offer the gods so they would not end the world. It must of worked because we are all still here.

The one we should be worried about is the sun burning out in about a billion years. Now that one I believe. Maybe if we start now we will of figured out what to do by then.

 

 

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

