Happy New Year

Well it is the first day of the New Year 2014. It sounds like a syfy story already. This is going to be a  good year. I am going to do a lot of writing and be happy this year. I have a synopsis of a mystery I am writing due in a few days. So I am holding my breath. I know I can do this it is just taking a deep breath and doing it. Scary as heck trying to get the story published. My problem is I over think things. I need to stop worrying and write it once and send it.

The more I sit on a story and reread it. The more I change it thinking this dosent sound right or that is not politically correct the worse the story gets. Then pretty soon I give up on it entirely and the next thing I know I am frustrated and the story dose not get done. So I am really going to work on it this year.

 

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

