The Nano writing contest

First of all I have been gone for awhile. I have ghost written a few books. My computer was hacked and I lost a lot of my writing. I am currently writing in the Nano 2016 writing contest. Two of my grandchildren Alexandria and Nathaniel are waiting to see this blog and I promised them I would have it up tonight. So ok you two here it is. Oh yes and thank you both for finding this site and reading this. I will try to write about something every night so you can read it.  Now that I have two devote followers it will keep me writing here because this is still my fun writing site.

Winter has finally come to Northern California. We got our first rain storm last week and there is another one on the way.  So maybe this year we will get the rain we have been needing.

Well I am at 33,456 words in the nano writing contest and I am pretty sure I am going to finish the 50,000 words for the novel by the end of the contest. I am writing a mystery called Cornelia Rose and it takes place in Namibia Africa. It has to do with a terrible crime that happened 100 years ago. A lost treasure and a child kidnapped. A detective named Le Lu and a descendant of Cornelia Rose named Rose.

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

