The daily post-The palm reader

The Daily Post Question for today was: Your on a long flight , and a Palm Reader sitting next to you insists she read your palm. You hesitate, but agree. What dose she tell you?

That would be interesting. While I believe that your future dose lie in your hands I think that all she would tell me would be the possibilities of things to come. I would also hope that she would tell me the best is yet to come. She would also tell me that there is both good and bad things in my future.

Which of us doesn’t have that type of a reading coming. We have to have balance in our life no matter who we are.I would question the Palm readers abilities if she did not give me a mixed reading. I would just hope that this part of my life coming next has a little more good up beat things coming then not.

I would also expect that she would warn me that the cosmic joker is always around the corner. Something I already know and keep an eye out for. That little character has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. Always there to be sure nothing goes too perfect or gets to good in my life. Now there is a topic for another blog. The cosmic joker. That just might be my next blog.

well what ever the Palm reader told me I would thank her for taking the time to read my Palm. What ever the reading was I know it would be interesting . It would also be something to think about as I continued on in my life for awhile at least. Until someone else wanted to read my Palm or tell my fortune.

 

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in The daily post, THE DAILY PROMPT. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

