With The New Year Coming

With  the New Year coming I am excited for what the New Year will bring. I have been busy and not able to get to my blog. I spent the holidays with my children and grandchildren.Its raining which we really need. The mountains are covered in snow.

The good news is I had a story published in The Sirens Call Magazine. If anyone is interested in reading it  go to SirensCallPublication.com  . There are a lot of good horror stories in the magazine and fantastic art work. It really makes you feel good when something finally goes write. Everyone that writes knows what it feels like to open the letter or email that says thank you for your submission , But at this time….

The biggest thing I have learned while submitting stories for publication is that every magazine has different submission guide lines. Most of them will say standard formatting. There is no such thing. All of them are different!

The New Year will be full of many surprises and as I am always hoping the coming year will be better than the one just ending. I have many hopes for the New Year but when it comes down to it the only thing that really matters is that my family makes it through the coming year, healthy and happy.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

