Why I Am blogging

I am blogging to write. I like to write and usually, do the daily post challenge to be able​ to write on any subject that comes up. While I am mostly a fiction writer I like to try my hand at other things.

During poetry month I was writing​ poems on my blog. I am a memeber of Fanstory and wrote a poem a day during that month. Then they were put into a book which I have on my portfolio. that was quiet a challenge because I tryed to do short syllabel poems about the diferent habitats of nature.

The subject was too broad and I could not do all the different psarts of nature that should have been reconised. Then I have written short stories on this blog along with just a subgect I had something to say about. I am looking forward to completing the blog university classes on blogging.

About morningsinger3

I have been writing since I was in high school. My favorite forms of writing are ,horror, historical and fantasy fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

